ERMA TECHNIC

History

ERMA TECHNIC (ex-TECHNICOM) was founded in 1996 by Mr Lionel PERNET and is now managed since 2016 by Mr. Philippe GRABOWSKI (Director of the Mandelieu and Toulouse sites)

Initially, the company developed multimedia applications for commercial purposes, but quickly turned to Aerospace, notably managing to become a main subcontractor of the prestigious company « THALES ALENIA SPACE ».

Since its creation in 1996, ERMA TECHNIC involved from Technical Requirements Specification to manufacture and installation on customer sites in Aerospace, Aeronautics and Industrial environments on behalf of major contractors such as THALES ALENIA SPACE, THALES GROUP, AIRBUS DS, ASTROPHYSICS LABORATORY OF MARSEILLE, SIEMENS, EXPLÉO FRANCE, LATÉCOÈRE GROUP, …

We have operational teams who manage the entire process chain to satisfy our customers and are fully aware of the constraints and specificities of the various projects with which we are associated.

Building on this expertise, ERMA TECHNIC, joined the Charbonnier Group in November 2013 by becoming a subsidiary ofERMA Électronique, with a workforce of around 400 employees.

ERMA TECHNIC brings together the know-how of experienced employees and thanks to its capacities, its partners and the various subsidiaries of the group, we have the ability to adapt our workforce allocated to a project according to the defined workload plan and are equipped with an ERP for project management.

The head office ofERMA TECHNIC is located in Mandelieu-La-Napoule (06 - FRANCE), near CANNES, this site brings together the administrative parts, management, the design/methods office and 2 production workshops.

Since September 2018, ERMA TECHNIC has set up location in Toulouse (31) with a production site of 1000 m² of workshops, offices and a training room in order to meet the demands of our customers and develop our activities.

ERMA TECHNIC

Historique

ERMA TECHNIC (ex-TECHNICOM) a été créée en 1996 par Monsieur Lionel PERNET et est dirigée depuis 2016 par Monsieur Philippe GRABOWSKI (Directeur des sites de Mandelieu et Toulouse).

Dans un premier temps, la société développait des applications multimédias à vocation commerciale, mais s’est très rapidement orientée vers l’Aérospatiale en parvenant notamment à devenir sous-traitant de rang 1 du prestigieux donneur d’ordres « THALES ALENIA SPACE ».

Depuis sa création en 1996, ERMA TECHNIC intervient de la Spécification Technique de Besoin à l’installation sur sites clients dans les environnements Aérospatial, Aéronautique et Industriel pour le compte de grands donneurs d’ordres tels que THALES ALENIA SPACE, THALES GROUP, AIRBUS DS, LABORATOIRE D’ASTROPHYSIQUE DE MARSEILLE, SIEMENS, EXPLÉO FRANCE, GROUPE LATÉCOÈRE, …

Nous disposons d’équipes opérationnelles qui maîtrisent toute la chaine de process pour satisfaire nos clients et connaissons parfaitement les contraintes et les spécificités des différents projets auxquels nous sommes associés.

Forte de cette expertise, ERMA TECHNIC, a intégré le Groupe Charbonnier en Novembre 2013 en devenant filiale d’ERMA Électronique, avec un effectif d’environ 400 personnes au plus fort de l’activité.

ERMA TECHNIC regroupe le savoir-faire de collaborateurs expérimentés et grâce à ses capacités, ses partenaires et des différentes filiales du groupe, nous avons la capacité d’adapter nos effectifs alloués à un projet en fonction du plan de charge défini et sommes équipés d’un ERP pour la gestion de projets.

Le siège social d’ERMA TECHNIC est situé à Mandelieu-La-Napoule (06), ce site regroupe les parties administratives, la direction, le bureau d’études/méthodes et 2 ateliers de productions.

Depuis septembre 2018, ERMA TECHNIC s’est implantée à Toulouse (31) avec un site de production de 1000 m² d’ateliers, de bureaux et d’une salle de formation afin de répondre aux demandes de proximités nos clients et ainsi de développer nos activités.